LINCOLN COUNTY ELECTION AUTHORITY'S CANDIDATE LISTING

AUGUST 6, 2024, PRIMARY ELECTION

The following are candidates who have filed a written declaration of candidacy for nomination to the Democrat Party Ballot.

This list contains the name and mailing address of each candidate together with a designation of office for which he or she has declared themselves a candidate.

Candidate for Associate Commissioner, District 1

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for Associate Commissioner, District 2

Michael Howard, 127 W Port Au Prince, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

Candidate for Sheriff

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for County Assessor

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for County Treasurer

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for Public Administrator

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for County Coroner

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for County Surveyor

No Candidate Filed

Candidate for Bedford Township Committeeman

Dean J. Reka, 100 Cessna Dr, Troy, MO 63379

Candidate for Bedford Township Committeewoman

Joan E. Reka, 100 Cessna Dr, Troy, MO 63379

Candidate for Birkhead Township Committeeman

Edward L. Schieffer, 183 Thornhill Cemetery Rd, Troy, MO 63379

Candidate for Birkhead Township Committeewoman

Maria Schieffer, 183 Thornhill Cemetery Rd, Troy, MO 63379

Candidate for Drown Oak Township Committeesses
Candidate for Burr Oak Township Committeeman
Fletcher King, 106 Daniel Boone Trl, Winfield, MO 63389
Candidate for Burr Oak Township Committeewoman
Lois J. King, 106 Daniel Boone Trl, Winfield, MO 63389
Candidate for Clark Township Committeeman
John O'Malley, 336 Santa Cruz Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362
voin o ividitej, 550 sunta eraz Bi, ivieseo v ivino, ivie 65502
Candidate for Clark Township Committeewoman
Peggy Freeman, 4835 Hance Lane, Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Candidate for Hawk Point Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Hawk Point Township Committeewoman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Hurricane Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
No Calididate Filed
Candidate for Hurricane Township Committeewoman
Dottie D. Crenshaw, 205 Peach Street, Elsberry, MO 63343
Candidate for Millwood Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Millwood Township Committeewoman
No Candidate Filed
Two Culteraute Tired
Candidate for Monroe Township Committeeman
•
Vernon D. Jordan, 94 Darla Dr, Winfield, MO 63389
Candidate for Monroe Township Committeewoman
Lisa Jordan, 94 Darla Dr, Winfield, MO 63389
Candidate for Nineveh Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Nineveh Township Committeewoman
Lori Brown, 329 Frog Branch Road, Silex, MO 63377
Lon brown, 327 Frog Branch Road, Shex, MO 03377
Candidate for Prairie Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed

Candidate for Prairie Township Committeewoman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Snow Hill Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Snow Hill Township Committeewoman
Mary Lou Edgar, 10 Lone Oak Ct, Troy, MO 63379
Candidate for Union Township Committeeman
Al Hency, 685 Leo Hardy Rd, Eolia, MO 63344
Candidate for Union Township Committeewoman
Janet M. Baker, 121 Hickory, Silex, MO 63377
Candidate for Waverly Township Committeeman
No Candidate Filed
Candidate for Waverly Township Committeewoman
No Candidate Filed
Updated 3/26/2024 @ 5:00 pm